Yet MOAR pictures: Tzeentch Marines; Orks vs. Tyranids

Sorry that it has been so long! I moved and took my time getting our internet fixed, got a new job, and just got busy. I am currently trying to finish my “Tzeentch Wolves” for the September (4-5th) 2010 TSHFT tournament.  I am putting together a pretty odd list… but I think it will work.

Thanks to my friend Rory for taking these pictures.

In other news I have joined the International House of Paincakes !!!!

About chaosgerbil

I'm an artist and hobbyist.
This entry was posted in "The Elect" Thousand Sons, 40K Model Photos, Orks, Warhammer 40K. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Yet MOAR pictures: Tzeentch Marines; Orks vs. Tyranids

  1. fluger says:

    OMG you’re posting again!!!!!

  2. GMort says:

    Nice to see you back.

    I love that Tzeentch Razorback by the way.

    • chaosgerbil says:

      Thanks!

      The Razorback has been getting more work since a lot of the foam tentacles broke, so I am re-doing some of them with greenstuff. I also have an extra gribbly assault cannon turret in progress.

Leave a Reply

